Deacon Blue

Deacon Blue is a Scottish Pop-Rock group consisting of Lorraine McIntosh on vocals, Graeme Kelling on guitar, Ricky Ross on vocals, James Prime on keyboards, Ewen Vernal on bass and keyboard bass, and Douglas Vipond on drums and percussion. With their unique blend of pop melodies and rock energy, Deacon Blue has captivated audiences worldwide since their formation. Known for their powerful vocals and skillful instrumentation, the band continues to produce music that resonates with fans across generations.

Formed in [year], Deacon Blue quickly rose to fame with their debut album "[album name]" which featured hit singles such as "[song name]" and "[song name]". Since then, they have released numerous successful albums including "[album name]", which showcased their evolution as artists while staying true to their signature sound.

With a career spanning over [number] years, Deacon Blue has established themselves as one of the most influential bands in the industry. Their songs explore themes of love, life experiences, and social issues with heartfelt lyrics that resonate deeply with listeners. Whether performing live or recording in the studio, Deacon Blue's passion for music shines through in every note they play.


Deacon Blue
Product type


Release Date

Most Relevant