Editors is a British indie rock band that was founded in 2002 in Stafford, Staffordshire and is currently based in Birmingham. The band consists of Tom Smith on vocals, guitar, and keyboards; Russell Leetch on bass guitar and keyboards; Ed Lay on drums and backing vocals; Elliott Williams on keyboards, guitar, and backing vocals since 2012; Justin Lockey on guitar since 2012; and Benjamin John Power since 2022. Former member Chris Urbanowicz left the band in April 2012.

With their unique blend of indie rock sound, Editors have captivated audiences worldwide. Their powerful performances and emotionally charged lyrics have earned them a dedicated fan base. From their early beginnings to their current lineup, Editors continue to push boundaries and create music that resonates with listeners.

Experience the magic of Editors' music by exploring their discography available at our e-commerce website. Discover why this British indie rock band has become a staple in the music industry.


Product type


Release Date

Most Relevant