Skip to main content


Osees is an American rock band that originated in San Francisco, California in 1997. Since then, they have undergone several lineup changes and name variations before settling on their current moniker. Led by John Dwyer, the band has been active for over two decades and is now based in Los Angeles. Their 2020 lineup includes John Dwyer, Tim Hellman, Dan Rincon, Paul Quattrone, and Tomas Dolas. With a rich history and a unique sound, Osees continues to captivate audiences with their energetic performances.

Originally known as Orinoka Crash Suite from 1997 to 2003, the band later adopted various names such as OCS (2003-2005, 2017), Orange County Sound (2005), The Ohsees (2006), Thee Oh Sees (2006-2017), Oh Sees (2017-2019) before finally settling on Osees in 2020.

Throughout their career, Osees has had numerous talented musicians join their ranks including Ryan Moutinho, Nick Murray, Brigid Dawson, Petey Dammit!, Mike Shoun, Lars Finberg,Jigmae Baer,Patrik Mullins,and Beef Yeastworthy. With each iteration of the band's lineup came a new dynamic and fresh musical approach.


Product type


Release Date

Most Relevant