Panic! At the Disco

Panic! At the Disco is an American rock band from Las Vegas, Nevada. Formed in 2004, the band initially consisted of Brendon Urie, Brent Wilson, Ryan Ross, and Spencer Smith. Over the years, there have been several changes to the lineup with members such as Jon Walker and Dallon Weekes joining and departing. Despite these changes, Panic! At the Disco has remained a prominent force in the music industry.

Known for their energetic performances and unique sound, Panic! At the Disco has captivated audiences worldwide. With Brendon Urie at the helm as lead vocalist and multi-instrumentalist, including guitar, bass, and drums, their music transcends genres with elements of rock, pop punk, alternative rock, and baroque pop.

The band's discography includes hit albums like "A Fever You Can't Sweat Out," "Pretty. Odd.," "Vices & Virtues," "Too Weird to Live, Too Rare to Die!," "Death of a Bachelor," and "Pray for the Wicked." Their songs showcase catchy melodies combined with introspective lyrics that resonate with fans.


Panic! At the Disco
Product type


Release Date

Most Relevant