Skip to main content

Faber Music

Faber Music is a British music publisher that was founded in 1965 as a sister company of a UK based publishing and distribution group. They are most well-known for publishing the work of renowned British classical composers such as Benjamin Britten, Malcolm Arnold, Gustav Holst, Ralph Vaughan Williams, and many others.

Since 2005, Faber Music has held an exclusive European print license deal with Warner Chappell Music. They can also be referred to on releases as just Faber or Faber Music Publishing.

If you're looking for exceptional classical compositions from some of Britain's finest composers, look no further than Faber Music. With their extensive catalog and exclusive partnerships, they continue to bring the best of British classical music to audiences worldwide.


Product type
Faber Music


Release Date

Most Relevant