Biffy Clyro

Biffy Clyro is a mainstream rock band that formed in Kilmarnock, Scotland in 1995. Originally an alternative rock band, they have gained widespread popularity over the years. The band consists of Simon Neil on vocals and guitar, James Johnston on bass and vocals, and his twin brother Ben on drums and vocals. They are joined by Mike Vennart on additional guitar and Richard A Ingram (also known as Gambler) on keyboard for their live performances.

Since their formation, Biffy Clyro has been delivering powerful and energetic performances that have captivated audiences worldwide. With Simon Neil's distinctive vocals leading the way, supported by the tight rhythm section provided by James Johnston and Ben Johnston, their music resonates with fans of all ages.

In addition to their core members, Biffy Clyro has also collaborated with talented musicians such as Mike Vennart from 2010 onwards and Richard A Ingram alias Gambler since 2012. These touring members bring an extra layer of depth to the band's live shows.


Biffy Clyro
Product type


Release Date

Most Relevant