Skid Row

Skid Row is a hair/glam metal band hailing from Toms River, New Jersey. Formed in 1986, the band has been a prominent figure in the heavy metal scene. With their energetic performances and powerful sound, Skid Row quickly gained popularity.

The current lineup of Skid Row consists of *Erik Grönwall* on lead vocals, *Dave "The Snake" Sabo* and *Scotti Hill* on guitars and backing vocals, *Rachel Bolan* on bass and backing vocals, and *Rob Hammersmith* on drums. These talented musicians have been part of the band since 2022 (Erik Grönwall) or have been with Skid Row for several years.

Over the years, Skid Row has seen changes in their lineup with former members including notable vocalists like Sebastian Bach, Johnny Solinger, Tony Harnell, and ZP Theart. The band has also had various drummers throughout its history such as Rob Affuso, Phil Varone, Dave Gara, Charlie Mills, Tim DiDuro.


Skid Row
Product type


Release Date

Most Relevant