Skip to main content

The Black Crowes

The Black Crowes is a US blues rock band from Atlanta, Georgia. They were formed in 1989 and experienced a three-year hiatus between 2002 and 2005. Disbanded in January 2015 due to a dispute, the band reformed in late 2019 after the brothers Robinson resolved their differences. With an all-new band behind them, they are planning an exciting tour throughout 2021.

Chris Robinson has been the lead vocalist of The Black Crowes since its formation in 1989. Rich Robinson, on the other hand, has been handling guitar duties alongside Chris since the beginning as well.

The current lineup of The Black Crowes includes Isiah Mitchell and Tim Lefebvre on guitars and bass respectively. Joel Robinow takes care of keyboards while Raj Ojha handles drumming responsibilities for the band.


The Black Crowes
Product type


Release Date

Most Relevant