Venom Prison

Venom Prison is a death metal band hailing from South Wales. Formed in 2014, the current line-up consists of Larissa Stupar on lead vocals, Ash Gray and Ben Thomas on guitars, Mike Jefferies on bass, and Joe Bills on drums. With their powerful sound and intense performances, Venom Prison has gained a reputation as one of the most promising bands in the genre.

Over the years, Venom Prison has attracted a dedicated fanbase with their raw and aggressive music. Their lyrics often touch upon social issues and explore themes of oppression and injustice. The band's distinctive style sets them apart from other artists in the genre.

Influenced by bands like Fuming Mouth, Judiciary, Jesus Piece, Ithaca, and many others, Venom Prison continues to push boundaries with their music. They have shared stages with renowned acts such as Code Orange and Revocation. With each release, they solidify their position as an influential force in the death metal scene.


Venom Prison
Product type


Release Date

Most Relevant