JGrrey

Metropolis Music Presents
Saturday 16th November, 00:00

Rough Trade Bristol

Tickets available
Jgrrey with supports

Sampa The Great & Silentjay (SOLD OUT)

Live Nation Presents
Monday 18th November, 19:30

Rough Trade Bristol

Tickets available
Sampa the great socials insta

Dog In The Snow

live + signing (7.30pm | free entry)
Wednesday 20th November, 19:30

Rough Trade Bristol

Entry with purchase
Dits 2 by jay bartlett

Spentshell X Rough Trade Bristol

The return...
Friday 22nd November, 19:00

Rough Trade Bristol

Tickets available
Bristolfinalfinalfornikki

Girl Ray

live + signing
Sunday 24th November, 18:30

Rough Trade Bristol

Entry with purchase
Girl ray 01

Yung Sham

No Need To Shout presents
Sunday 24th November, 19:30

Rough Trade Bristol

Tickets available
Yungsham 004 %281%29

Art School Girlfriend

1% of One presents
Monday 25th November, 19:30

Rough Trade Bristol

Tickets available
66491473 891289261249957 6862560313904988160 n

1%: Omni

1% of One presents
Tuesday 26th November, 19:30

Rough Trade Bristol

Tickets available
64859033 875589039486646 6045470913581809664 n

Keir

Crosstown Presents
Wednesday 27th November, 19:30

Rough Trade Bristol

Tickets available
Keir shiver artwork uncropped 8374x11744%281%29

Doomsquad

live + signing (FREE ENTRY)
Thursday 28th November, 19:30

Rough Trade Bristol

Entry with purchase
Doomsquad by maya fuhr 2

The Xcerts & Swim School

Crosstown Presents
Friday 29th November, 19:30

Rough Trade Bristol

Tickets available
The xcerts 1200

Fontaines D.C. | Album of the Year 2019

live + signing (2pm)
Saturday 30th November, 14:00

Rough Trade Bristol

Sold Out
Fontaines hires dt 8202 credit daniel topete square

Matt Maltese & guests

DHP presents
Saturday 30th November, 19:30

Rough Trade Bristol

Tickets available
Matt maltese 2019 bristol