Shake! Some kind of art fair!

Save your pocket money because the best illustration/art fair in the West is coming back at ya!
Sunday 1st March, 12:00

Rough Trade Bristol

Free entry
83275480 2826871200669496 9042684420569432064 o

The Orielles

'Disco Volador' Album signing (6pm - 7pm)
Monday 2nd March, 18:00

Rough Trade Bristol

Entry with purchase
Disco volador album packshot

Arlo Parks & Matilda Mann - SOLD OUT

Metropolis presents
Tuesday 3rd March, 19:30

Rough Trade Bristol

Tickets available
73316089 10156823725502405 3728224555743838208 o

MIKE Jadasea Voldy Moyo redLee

hosted by Matter Research
Wednesday 4th March, 19:30

Rough Trade Bristol

Tickets available
86291546 105560067690815 20357440608403456 o

Housewives

Gravy Train / BLG & Fantôme present
Thursday 5th March, 19:30

Rough Trade Bristol

Tickets available
79242428 3168116436548640 3118542025247424512 o

Bar Stool Preachers / Bottlekids

Death or Glory presents
Friday 6th March, 19:30

Rough Trade Bristol

Tickets available
Bsp

Islet

live + signing (1pm | free entry)
Saturday 7th March, 14:00

Rough Trade Bristol

Entry with purchase
Islet   rhodri brooks 2019 1

MAKE FRIENDS

DHP presents
Saturday 7th March, 19:30

Rough Trade Bristol

Tickets available
Make friends 2020 bristol

Team Love X Love Saves The Day x International Womxn's Day: Supporting the Next Generation

A networking event for womxn!
Sunday 8th March, 11:00

Rough Trade Bristol

Tickets available
E61639 i79746 s5

IWD 2020: Introduction to Live Sound with Fiona Riches

Sunday 8th March, 15:00

Rough Trade Bristol

Free entry
Https   cdn.evbuc.com images 92965667 415070888123 1 original

Porridge Radio

live + signing
Sunday 8th March, 19:00

Rough Trade Bristol

Entry with purchase
Pr07 portraitoption.600px

Dutch Criminal Record

Monday 9th March, 19:30

Rough Trade Bristol

Tickets available
84172321 2649745995063156 4985562457687719936 n

Moses Boyd

live + signing
Tuesday 10th March, 19:30

Rough Trade Bristol

Entry with purchase
Moses boyd 01

Fonzy & Co + Support

Single launch
Thursday 12th March, 19:30

Rough Trade Bristol

Tickets available
79868115 504321220432843 3646227745958002688 o

JERRY / Birdman Cult / JOY / Holy Popes

Donut Records present
Friday 13th March, 19:30

Rough Trade Bristol

Tickets available
87016532 1496216993878466 15821478402457600 o

Tungz

DHP presents
Saturday 14th March, 19:30

Rough Trade Bristol

Tickets available
Tungz 2020 bristol2

'Broken Greek' with Pete Paphides

...in conversation w/ Gareth James + Katy J Pearson (Heavenly Recordings) performing a selection of songs from Broken Greek
Monday 16th March, 19:30

Rough Trade Bristol

Entry with purchase
Broken greek 02

Haggard Cat

Lazarus Music Presents
Tuesday 17th March, 00:00

Rough Trade Bristol

Tickets available
Digital a3 haggard cat poster %281%29

JFDR

live + signing (7.30pm | free entry)
Wednesday 18th March, 18:30

Rough Trade Bristol

Entry with purchase
Jofridurbysagasig2

Dancing on Tables

MJR presents
Thursday 19th March, 19:30

Rough Trade Bristol

Tickets available
Dot

Yowl & guests

The Bottle presents
Saturday 21st March, 19:30

Rough Trade Bristol

Tickets available
83421590 182421599828128 5823855325572235264 o

Kit Trigg x Lykos

Co-headline Show!
Tuesday 24th March, 00:00

Rough Trade Bristol

Tickets available
86350035 2797813276992337 6847835143084703744 n

Black Josh

live at Rough Trade Bristol
Wednesday 25th March, 19:30

Rough Trade Bristol

Tickets available
Black 1200x1200 nat2

Ritual Union Bristol

Saturday 28th March, 11:00

Rough Trade Bristol

Tickets available
Ritual union 1080 bristol announce

William Prince

Live Nation presents
Sunday 29th March, 00:00

Rough Trade Bristol

Tickets available
William prince 2020 socials update tw1