Remember Sports performs Sunchokes

Lisa Prank
Friday 15th November, 20:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
399

From Indian Lakes

Queen of Jeans, Yummm
Saturday 16th November, 20:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Fit crop 50 50 id 605899 width 678 height 399

L.A. Salami

JW Francis
Sunday 17th November, 19:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
399

Comedy Central Stand Up Featuring

(early show)
Tuesday 19th November, 19:30

Rough Trade NYC

Free entry
399 1

Comedy Central Stand Up Featuring

(late show)
Tuesday 19th November, 21:30

Rough Trade NYC

Free entry
399 1

Tennis System

DAISY, Mevius
Wednesday 20th November, 20:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
399

FKA Twigs

signing
Thursday 21st November, 13:00

Rough Trade NYC

Entry with purchase
Unnamed 1

Beach Bunny

Another Michael
Thursday 21st November, 19:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Fit crop 50 50 id 624109 width 678 height 399

Pip Blom

The Britanys
Friday 22nd November, 20:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
0014673329 10

Agnez Mo

Saturday 23rd November, 20:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
399 2

Radamiz

Oswin Benjamin, Madwiz, DJ Cutbird
Monday 25th November, 19:30

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
399

Vintage Trouble - Chapter II World Tour

Hollis Brown
Wednesday 27th November, 20:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
399

The Fleshtones & Lenny Kaye

Live + Signing
Friday 29th November, 15:00

Rough Trade NYC

Free entry
Lv3a0283

Nikara presents Black Wall Street

Jake Sherman
Saturday 30th November, 20:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
399 1