ROUGH TRADE TRANSMISSIONS | TX 009 Wilma Archer

Instagram TV @roughtradenyc (1pm EST)
Monday 6th April, 13:00

Rough Trade NYC

Free entry
Wilma rte

ROUGH TRADE TRANSMISSIONS | TX 010 Mystery Jets

Instagram TV @roughtradenyc (1pm EST)
Tuesday 7th April, 13:00

Rough Trade NYC

Free entry
Mystery jets 'screwdriver' press shot %28phoebe fox%29

ROUGH TRADE TRANSMISSIONS | TX 011 RJD2

Instagram TV @roughtradenyc (1pm EST)
Wednesday 8th April, 13:00

Rough Trade NYC

Free entry
214a6056

ROUGH TRADE TRANSMISSIONS | TX 012 The Districts

Instagram TV @roughtradenyc (1pm EST)
Thursday 9th April, 13:00

Rough Trade NYC

Free entry
Thedistricts credit shervinlainez

CANCELLED | Trace Mountains

Live
Saturday 11th April, 12:30

Rough Trade NYC

Free entry
Tm promo photo

CANCELLED | Bear Hands

IRONTOM
Saturday 11th April, 20:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Bearhands hr 1

ROUGH TRADE TRANSMISSIONS | TX 014 TOPS

Intagram TV @roughtradenyc (1pm EST)
Monday 13th April, 13:30

Rough Trade NYC

Free entry
New project

CANCELLED | Fog Lake

Monday 13th April, 19:30

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Fit crop 50 50 id 760574 width 678 height 399

ROUGH TRADE TRANSMISSIONS | TX 015 Deeper

Instagram TV @roughtradenyc (1pm EST)
Tuesday 14th April, 13:00

Rough Trade NYC

Free entry
New project 2

ROUGH TRADE TRANSMISSIONS | TX 016 Honey Harper

Instagram TV @roughtradenyc (1pm EST)
Wednesday 15th April, 13:00

Rough Trade NYC

Free entry
Cowboy glow tt807 squareedit

CANCELLED | Kacy & Clayton

Wednesday 15th April, 19:30

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Fit crop 50 50 id 734014 width 678 height 399

CANCELLED | Amyl and The Sniffers

Friday 24th April, 20:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Fit crop 50 50 id 768014 width 678 height 399

Violent Soho

Saturday 25th April, 19:30

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Fit crop 50 50 id 752964 width 678 height 399