Benee

Binki
Monday 21st October, 19:30

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Benee tickets 10 21 19 17 5d52dd7176374

Cat Clyde

Jamie Drake
Tuesday 22nd October, 19:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Fit crop 50 50 id 585550 width 678 height 399

Lund

Wednesday 23rd October, 19:30

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
399 1

Guided By Voices

Listening Party
Thursday 24th October, 18:00

Rough Trade NYC

Free entry
Gbvsquarephoto

LITE

concrete concrete
Thursday 24th October, 20:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Fit crop 50 50 id 607907 width 678 height 399

Claud

Grace Ives
Friday 25th October, 20:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Fit crop 50 50 id 594022 width 678 height 399

City and Colour

Live
Saturday 26th October, 13:30

Rough Trade NYC

Entry with purchase
Kawcqgmw

Joseph Arthur

Saturday 26th October, 20:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Fit crop 50 50 id 610303 width 678 height 399

Liam Gallagher

Signing
Sunday 27th October, 16:00

Rough Trade NYC

Sold Out
Liam1

Jeffrey Lewis & The Voltage Album Release Show

Cassandra Jenkins, Caged Animals
Monday 28th October, 19:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
399

Hovvdy

Kevin Krauter, Caroline Says
Tuesday 29th October, 19:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Fit crop 50 50 id 615313 width 678 height 399

Stuyedeyed

Pure Adult
Wednesday 30th October, 20:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
399

Evolfo

Cindy Cane, Ghost Funk Orchestra
Thursday 31st October, 19:30

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
0009992055 10