keshi

Tuesday 3rd September, 19:30

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
42 og

Hatchie

Orchin
Wednesday 4th September, 19:30

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Fit crop 50 50 id 599640 width 678 height 399

bbno$

Billy Marchiafava
Thursday 5th September, 20:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
399 1

Adam Green

"Engine of Paradise" Album Release Show
Friday 6th September, 20:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Adam green tickets 2019 2

Crooked Colours

Saturday 7th September, 20:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Fit crop 50 50 id 599660 width 678 height 399

Drax Project

Tuesday 10th September, 19:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Fit crop 50 50 id 610388 width 678 height 399

The Unlikely Candidates

Wednesday 11th September, 19:30

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Fit crop 50 50 id 606738 width 678 height 399

Dirtwire

Thursday 12th September, 20:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Fit crop 50 50 id 610170 width 678 height 399

Alison Sudol

Friday 13th September, 20:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Alison sudol press photo 2019 e1557537787602 770x470

Mo Lowda & The Humble, Ona

Saturday 14th September, 20:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
399 2

The Shadowboxers

Sunday 15th September, 19:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
1280px the shadowboxers   last summer 1

His Name is Alive

Mahogany
Monday 16th September, 19:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
His name is alive tickets 09 16 19 17 5cf68ff09a02a

The Long Ryders

Tuesday 17th September, 19:30

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Yerr

Mannequin Pussy

Destroy Boys, Ellis
Wednesday 18th September, 19:30

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
0016665915 10

Michigander

Brother Moses, Spud Canon
Thursday 19th September, 19:30

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Michigander

Fink

Friday 20th September, 20:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Fink

Fink

Saturday 21st September, 20:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Fink

River Whyless

The Dead Tongues
Sunday 22nd September, 19:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
River whyless tickets 09 22 19 17 5d1247b97b4cd

BANNERS

The Man Who
Monday 23rd September, 19:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Udlgr6od

The Dead South

Live + Signing
Tuesday 24th September, 18:00

Rough Trade NYC

Entry with purchase
 dsc1115

Mat Kerekes

Shortly, Teamonade
Tuesday 24th September, 19:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Fit crop 50 50 id 604153 width 678 height 399

Love Fame Tragedy

Wednesday 25th September, 19:30

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Fit crop 50 50 id 587693 width 678 height 399

Anthony Ramos

Thursday 26th September, 19:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Fit crop 50 50 id 605998 width 678 height 399

Drahla

Friday 27th September, 20:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Drahla credit sam joyce

Sequoyah Murray

Sunday 29th September, 19:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Arts atl sequoyah murray by amber felix 2 e1556907156886