Beak > / <Kaeb


  • inv149lp
  • Release Date: January 4th 2019
  • £12.99

Invada Records release a brand new four track 'double B-side' EP, featuring two tracks from BEAK> and two from their 'alter-ego' <KAEB, who differ in the aspect that <KAEB can have an ever expanding and floating membership.The 4 track EP is limited to 1600 copies and comes with a download card and features the tracks 'The Meader' and 'The Broken Window' by BEAK> and 'When We Fall' and 'There's No One' from <KAEB, the latter featuring vocal contribution from Californian based artist Ionwayne.