Free UK Shipping On All Orders Above £50

Spend £50 online and get free shipping within UK

Cosey Fanni Tutti

Art Sex Music

Released 11/01/18 Genre Rock ’n’ Roll Cat no. 9780571328529


A Rough Trade Book of the Year 2017

Musician and artist Cosey Fanni Tutti has continually challenged boundaries and conventions for four decades. As a founding member of the hugely influential avant-garde band Throbbing Gristle, as one half of electronic pioneers Chris and Cosey, and as an artist channelling her experience in pornographic modelling and striptease, her work on the margins has come to reshape the mainstream. Shocking, wise and life-affirming, Art Sex Music is the fascinating memoir of an inspirational woman.