Steve Mason

Live + signing
Saturday 19th January, 19:00

Rough Trade East

Sold Out
Steve mason 002

The Delines

Live + signing
Monday 21st January, 19:00

Rough Trade East

Entry with purchase
Thedelines willy and amy square copy

Be Svendsen

Live + signing
Tuesday 22nd January, 19:00

Rough Trade East

Entry with purchase
Be svendsen 01

Creation23 presents: Rubber Jaw

Live in-store with Introduction from label boss Alan McGee
Wednesday 23rd January, 19:00

Rough Trade East

Free entry
Rubber jaw 001

The Twilight Sad

Live and stripped back + Album signing
Thursday 24th January, 19:00

Rough Trade East

Sold Out
Tts press shot sep 18

AJ Lambert

live + signing (1pm)
Friday 25th January, 13:00

Rough Trade East

Free entry
Aj%e2%80%a0cu%e2%80%a0sm%e2%80%a0kneel

TOY

Live + signing
Friday 25th January, 19:00

Rough Trade East

Entry with purchase
Toy3

Swindle

Live + signing (6.30pm)
Saturday 26th January, 18:30

Rough Trade East

Entry with purchase
Swindle credit adamajalloh 2

Charlene Soraia

Live + signing
Monday 28th January, 19:00

Rough Trade East

Entry with purchase
Charlenesoraia

Blood Red Shoes

Live + Signing
Tuesday 29th January, 19:00

Rough Trade East

Entry with purchase
Brs shot 600px

Rough Trade Recommends | Penelope Isles + Dr Danny + Squirrel Flower

£5 adv. Tickets on DICE | Ltd. Tickets available on the Door
Wednesday 30th January, 18:30

Rough Trade East

Tickets available
Rtr jan

Carson McHone

Live + signing (1pm)
Thursday 31st January, 13:00

Rough Trade East

Free entry
Carsonmchone 1 600x600