Belle and Sebastian

'Days Of the Bagnold Summer' OST signing (1.30pm - 2.30pm)
Monday 16th September, 13:30

Rough Trade East

Entry with purchase
B s lane crop 0492 marisapmurdoch

Keane

live + signing (1pm)
Tuesday 17th September, 13:00

Rough Trade East

Entry with purchase
Keane600

Bonniesongs + Natalie Evans

Small Pond Records live double bill ~ acoustic in-store (free entry | 1pm)
Thursday 19th September, 13:00

Rough Trade East

Entry with purchase
Doublebilling

PYJÆN

live + signing (free entry)
Thursday 19th September, 19:00

Rough Trade East

Entry with purchase
Pyj%c3%86n 01

Thurston Moore

live + signing
Friday 20th September, 18:00

Rough Trade East

Entry with purchase
Thurston moore spirit counsel 01

Ebony Steel Band

live + signing (1pm | free entry)
Saturday 21st September, 13:00

Rough Trade East

Entry with purchase
Ebony steel band promo shot

One True Pairing

live + signing
Tuesday 24th September, 19:00

Rough Trade East

Entry with purchase
Tf onetruepairing highres 7   pc jenna foxton   300 dpi

sir Was

live + signing
Wednesday 25th September, 19:00

Rough Trade East

Entry with purchase
Sirwassquare

LIFE

live + signing
Thursday 26th September, 19:00

Rough Trade East

Entry with purchase
Life   autumn tour poster photo 2019

Temples

live + signing
Friday 27th September, 19:00

Rough Trade East

Entry with purchase
Temples 01 2019

Kefaya and Elaha Soroor

live + signing (free entry)
Saturday 28th September, 13:00

Rough Trade East

Entry with purchase
Kefaya

Mystery Jets

live + signing
Saturday 28th September, 19:00

Rough Trade East

Entry with purchase
Mj shot