ROUGH TRADE TRANSMISSIONS | TX 009 Wilma Archer

Instagram TV @roughtrade (6pm UK)
Monday 6th April, 18:00

Rough Trade East

Free entry
Wilma rte

ROUGH TRADE TRANSMISSIONS | TX 010 Mystery Jets

Instagram TV @roughtrade (6pm UK)
Tuesday 7th April, 18:00

Rough Trade East

Free entry
Mystery jets 'screwdriver' press shot %28phoebe fox%29

ROUGH TRADE TRANSMISSIONS | TX 011 RJD2

Instagram TV @roughtrade (6pm UK)
Wednesday 8th April, 18:00

Rough Trade East

Free entry
214a6056

CANCELLED | Jonathan Wilson

live + signing
Wednesday 8th April, 19:00

Rough Trade East

Sold Out
Jonathan wilson by louis rodiger 2

ROUGH TRADE TRANSMISSIONS | TX 012 The Districts

Instagram TV @roughtrade (6pm UK)
Thursday 9th April, 18:00

Rough Trade East

Free entry
Thedistricts credit shervinlainez

CANCELLED | The Hempolics

live + signing
Thursday 9th April, 19:00

Rough Trade East

Entry with purchase
Hempolics 01

ROUGH TRADE TRANSMISSIONS | TX 014 TOPS

Intagram TV @roughtrade (6pm EST)
Monday 13th April, 18:00

Rough Trade East

Free entry
New project

ROUGH TRADE TRANSMISSIONS | TX 015 Deeper

Instagram TV @roughtrade (6pm UK)
Tuesday 14th April, 18:00

Rough Trade East

Free entry
New project 2

ROUGH TRADE TRANSMISSIONS | TX 016 Honey Harper

Instagram TV @roughtrade (6pm UK)
Wednesday 15th April, 18:00

Rough Trade East

Free entry
Cowboy glow tt807 squareedit

CANCELLED | Charmpit

live + signing (free entry)
Wednesday 22nd April, 19:00

Rough Trade East

Entry with purchase
Charmpit 01

BC Camplight

live + signing
Friday 24th April, 19:00

Rough Trade East

Entry with purchase
Bc camplight 002

Diet Cig

live + signing
Thursday 30th April, 19:00

Rough Trade East

Entry with purchase
Diet cig. general photo 1 2020. credit emily dubin