Sundaze Mirror Ball Single Launch

Live
Sunday 16th June, 19:00

Rough Trade Nottingham

Free entry
61211203 2109773069145314 3275266120612839424 n

Faux Pas + Guests

Live
Monday 17th June, 19:00

Rough Trade Nottingham

Free entry
61898836 1446903875451862 8387749049490472960 n

Tangled Hair

live
Tuesday 18th June, 19:30

Rough Trade Nottingham

Tickets available
8361431

Fan Club Present: Mammoth Penguins - Live at Rough Trade Nottingham

live
Thursday 20th June, 19:00

Rough Trade Nottingham

Tickets available
Mammpeng

Kinkajous

Live
Friday 21st June, 19:00

Rough Trade Nottingham

Tickets available
58442804 2131798253556675 8660841276536520704 n

Peachy x Outlook Festival Official Nottingham Launch Party 2019

DJ
Saturday 22nd June, 22:00

Rough Trade Nottingham

Tickets available
42491642 2151999001723474 4665721702058033152 n

black midi

live at Rough Trade Nottingham (2pm)
Sunday 23rd June, 14:00

Rough Trade Nottingham

Entry with purchase
Black midi 01

Drag Bingo - Return of the MAZ

Bingo
Tuesday 25th June, 20:00

Rough Trade Nottingham

Free entry
Drag bingo   june 19   social

The 'Drink & Draw' Social

Art
Thursday 27th June, 20:00

Rough Trade Nottingham

Free entry
60746681 813419959044644 57721667513745408 n

Amulet 'America' Single Launch

Live
Friday 28th June, 19:00

Rough Trade Nottingham

Free entry
60586845 2088826057906682 8374164952696487936 n

The Northern Soul Night

DJ
Saturday 29th June, 19:00

Rough Trade Nottingham

Free entry
60125091 2080597045396250 5657289389957447680 n