Temples

live acoustic + signing (6.30pm)
Friday 6th December, 18:30

Rough Trade Nottingham

Entry with purchase
Temples 01 2019

NTU PunkSoc Christmas

Live
Friday 6th December, 20:00

Rough Trade Nottingham

Free entry
77229186 1304609609745191 6418406566025756672 o

Harleighblu

live + signing
Sunday 8th December, 19:00

Rough Trade Nottingham

Free entry
Harleighblu add

NottNoise

Live
Monday 9th December, 19:00

Rough Trade Nottingham

Free entry
78757794 2447131168742834 4599198297935052800 n

The Virginmarys + Haggard Cat

Live
Thursday 12th December, 19:30

Rough Trade Nottingham

Tickets available
49899999 2520237388003724 2165111117200752640 o

Rats with The Assist, The Ruffs & Louis Croft

Live
Friday 13th December, 19:30

Rough Trade Nottingham

Tickets available
68799514 729248944164721 4287274421162344448 o

SOLD OUT Women Got Talent Comedy Night

Comedy
Saturday 14th December, 19:00

Rough Trade Nottingham

Tickets available
77175890 945920692450853 126755424186662912 n

SOLD OUT Home Alone

Food and Film Night
Sunday 15th December, 19:00

Rough Trade Nottingham

Tickets available
74205656 2407561962699755 3806120513575583744 o

Dave Haslam

In-conversation discussing Music, Manchester & More (free entry | 7pm)
Monday 16th December, 19:00

Rough Trade Nottingham

Entry with purchase
Dave haslam 2

A Very Drag Christmas!

Drag Bingo
Tuesday 17th December, 20:00

Rough Trade Nottingham

Free entry
Drag bingo   dec 19   social

Mint with Black Shiver and Primal

Live
Wednesday 18th December, 19:00

Rough Trade Nottingham

Free entry
74353906 2502394996706322 1332404000313573376 o

The Northern Soul Night Christmas Special

DJs
Friday 20th December, 19:00

Rough Trade Nottingham

Free entry
71838241 2333668390089113 7406818307661103104 n

SOLD OUT Palm Reader

Live
Saturday 21st December, 19:00

Rough Trade Nottingham

Tickets available
45380278 2136613976383834 8993583886290124800 n

Punk It Up Xmas Party

Live + DJs
Sunday 22nd December, 15:00

Rough Trade Nottingham

Free entry
74230460 2396865047102780 2389883763870924800 n

Soul Buggin' Loves You - NYE Party

DJs
Tuesday 31st December, 21:00

Rough Trade Nottingham

Tickets available
75412296 2535401849839776 8400213813382610944 o