• LP-MP-330
  • Deluxe 180 Gram Vinyl with Optical Illusion Insert
  • Release Date: March 9th 2018
  • £24.99

Exclusive to Rough Trade in Europe.

We are really super excited to have got hold of a few copies of the limited version of the new album by one of our favourite new bands. This 10-song album is a collection of reimagined fan favorites including Until We Get There and Tempest, as well as several new songs and covers, all recorded at the famed Electric Lady Studios. The album features guests Nels Cline (Wilco) and Roger Waters and includes covers of songs originally recorded by Gerry Rafferty and Tame Impala.

"Amidst nearly every performance over the past few years, we've had the opportunity to strip away everything – be it at the center of the crowd, or on stage around one microphone, or in tiny, unexpected rooms around the world – all to share and create an intimate, heartfelt connection with our audience," Wolfe and Laessig said of their new album in a statement. "It's these moments that have inspired our newest project, Nudes. Recorded over two days at New York's legendary Electric Lady Studios, Nudes is a collection of acoustic songs: new, from our back catalog - reimagined, and covers we've always wanted to record. It is a record giving homage to what has been ... and a hint at what's to come."

LP - Deluxe 180 Gram Vinyl with Optical Illusion Insert.

LP+ - Signed Copies - Deluxe 180 Gram Vinyl with Optical Illusion Insert.