• 0825646121250
  • Release Date: June 8th 2015
  • £7.99

Muse return with their new album 'Drones'. Co-produced by Muse and Robert John 'Mutt' Lange, the album contains 12 tracks. 'Drones' is a classic back to basics rock album as Muse get.CD - Limited edition softpack - 12 Tracks.CD / DVD - 12 Track CD and DVD includes live performances of new songs from 'Drones' filmed during the Psycho UK Tour, as well as additional bonus studio footage.LP - Double 180 Gram 12 Track album in Gatefold Sleeve with Download.