Simulation Theory

  • 0190295578831
  • 11 Tracks.
  • Release Date: November 9th 2018
  • £19.99

Muse release their eighth studio album, Simulation Theory. The eleven-track record was produced by the band, along with several award-winning producers, including Rich Costey, Mike Elizondo, Shellback and Timbaland. Standout tracks include Something Human, Thought Contagion, The Dark Side and Dig Down. The Dark Side is instantly recognisable as a classic Muse track, featuring Matt Bellamy’s unmistakable soaring vocals and blistering guitars and the driving rhythm section of Chris Wolstenholme and Dominic Howard that have become a hallmark of Muse’s stadium-filling sound. Simulation Theory follows Drones, released in 2015.

CD - Standard CD. 11 Tracks.

CD+ - Deluxe CD. 16 Tracks with Alternate Reality Versions and Acoustic Versions.

LP - 11 Tracks.

2LP - Deluxe CD and Vinyl set that features 11 Track Standard CD plus 10 additional tracks, Double LP on Clear Vinyl, 20 page Hardback Book and Art Print.