• tplp1381cdx tplp1381 TPLP1381C
  • Jewel Case with Booklet.
  • £10.99
  • Black Vinyl
  • Includes download code
  • Double Heavyweight Vinyl housed in Gatefold Sleeve
  • £26.99
  • Blue Cassette
  • Limited edition
  • In Clear Case.
  • £8.99

Rough Trade Albums of the Year 2017 No: 3

Utopia is the ninth studio album from the iconic Bjork via One Little Indian Records. It's an album about love, set in a world that is living in politically uncertain times. The new album is another classic from the good lady and her current crew of music makers. It takes in everything from piano and strings to drum machines, beats, bleeps, harps, flutes and samples. The perfect example of how future music can be made by always pushing the boundaries but never forgetting the song. It's another organic and mesmerising album that unfolds with repeated plays. Simply outstanding - Bjork always is.

CD+ - 6 panel soft pack with 12 page booklet and poster.

CD - Jewel Case with Booklet.

2LP - Double Heavyweight Black Vinyl housed in Gatefold Sleeve with Download.

2LP+ - Rough Trade Exclusive. Only Coloured vinyl version in the world. Limited to 5000 Copies. Double Heavyweight Peach Vinyl housed in Gatefold Sleeve with Download.

Tape - Limited Blue Tape in Clear Case.

Featured in: Albums Of The Year 2017 - Top 20, Albums of the Year