Tick Tock

  • KSCOPE614 KSCOPE1025
  • £8.99
  • LP + 7"
  • £19.99

Formed in Oslo in 1996 by childhood friends Jon-Arne Vilbo and Thomas Andersen along with Jan-Henrik Ohme (later joined by Mikael Krømer, Lars Erik Asp and Kristian Torp), Gazpacho have honed their unique sound over a string of critically acclaimed albums and numerous tours, including several with long-time supporters Marillion.

The band signed to Kscope in 2011 and have since released the acclaimed 'Missa Atropos' and 'March of Ghost' albums but it was 2009's 'Tick Tock' album that first brought the band to the label's attention. Upon release DPRP stated 'if you are a fan of music that transports you to another place, you will find nothing better!' (10/10) and it was named album of the month by Eclipsed in Germany.

This new mid-price edition of the album features a bonus track, "Independence Day", an outtake from the original recording session. Digipak sleeve with an 8-page booklet.

New LP+7” edition of Gazpacho’s 2009 album ‘Tick Tock’ for 10th anniversary. featuring the bonus track “Independence Day” for the first me on vinyl.