Click & Collect Now Available At All Rough Trade Shops

Order online and choose collection at checkout

The Lurkers

High Velocity EP

Released 08/12/17 Label Damaged Goods Genre Punk & Hardcore Cat no. damgood491


The Lurkers – Pete Stride, Manic Esso, Nigel Moore and vocalist Danie Cox release an EP of new material on the Human Punk record label and distributed by Damaged Goods. The EP is entitled the High Velocity EP and is released as a limited edition initial press of 500 singles in pink vinyl. The Lurkers say that they wanted to demonstrate that 40 years on from their original inception they are still the pride of Fulham and Ickenham and are still making great records.