The Barr Brothers

Queens of The Breakers

  • scr75lp
  • Black Vinyl with Download.
  • £17.99

All versions come with a bonus 5 Track CD of demos. Queens of the Breakers is The Barr Brothers’ finest work yet, a collection of 11 hypnotically fluid songs that speak to the raw, elemental power of reflection, forgiveness, loss, and growing up. The record finds the band, featuring brothers Brad (guitar) and Andrew Barr (drums), and Sarah Pagé (harp), further on their thrilling path of exploring the outer limits of folk, blues, rock and Americana made north of the American border.

LP - Black Vinyl with Download.

LP+ - Gatefold Jacket with embossed titles with 2 pockets open. Translucent Light Blue Single Vinyl hosted in dust sleeves. Limited Edition including 12’’x24’’ Exclusive Folded Poster. MP3 download included.

Bonus CD Track Listing

01. Kompromat (Demo)
02. Saint-Zénon
03. Totally Perfect Crash (Demo)
04. Jock Broon’s 70th
05. Queens of the Breakers (Demo)

Featured in: Indie Exclusive, Album of the Week, Album of the Month - November 2017