Rex Orange County

Apricot Princess

  • ap001lp
  • Limited Orange Vinyl.
  • £19.99

Apricot Princess is the second studio album by Rex Orange County. It was originally released on April 26, 2017 but has had no physical format until now. Apricot Princess is the sound of falling in love. Over 10 sickly-sweet songs, Surrey-born musician Alex O’Connor encapsulates those butterflies-in-your-tummy feelings with lashings of jazzy piano and tales of tripping head-over-heels for someone. It is utterly joyous.

LP - Limited Orange Vinyl.

Featured in: Chris Albums Of The Year 2018, Vinyl of the Year, Albums of the Year 2018