• RKT20
  • Free with every purchase from the Rocket offer. Not for sale separately.
  • £0.01

With every Rocket Recordings album bought at Rough Trade during the 'Label of the Month' campaign you will get a free ltd edition CD of over 1h 15mins of music from the Rocket archives. The CD features many unreleased and rare tracks, amongst some classics tracks by your favourite Rocket Recordings bands.

The tracklist reads:

01 Anthroprophh - 2029

02 Mamuthones - A Place in the World (Unreleased)

03 MIEN - Black Habit (Shit and Shine Remix) (First time on CD)

04 Flowers Must Die - Hey, Shut Up (new version) (Unreleased)

05 Julie’s Haircut - Salting Traces

06 Hey Colossus - Hey, Dead Eyes, Up!

07 Bonnacons of Doom - Argenta (Edit) (First time on CD)

08 Gum Takes Tooth - Slowly Falling (Unreleased)

09 Gnoomes - City Monk (Lay Llamas Afro Cosmic Re-work) (First time on CD)

10 GOAT - Dig My Grave (First time on CD)

11 Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs Pigs - Sweet Relief

12 Josefin Öhrn + The Liberation - Lucid Sapphire (First time on CD)

13 Housewives - Excerpt 6 (First time on CD)

14 GNOD - Creedon’s Clear Water Revival (First time on CD)

15 Lay Llamas - Silver Sun (Negra Branca’s Red Sun Remix) (First time on CD)

16 Teeth of the Sea - Love Theme Redux (feat. Rachel Davis) (Unreleased)

Featured in: Label Focus - Rocket