Dizzy Spells

  • LSSN065CD
  • Jewel Case with Booklet.
  • Release Date: May 3rd 2019
  • £9.99

Albums Of The Month - May 2019

Vintage ‘80s synth sounds rule the roost rippling through ever song for a super poptastic sound to rule them all.

Roxanne Clifford aka Patience is formerly of Rough Trade Shop favourites Veronica Falls. This album was written and recorded in her home studio with input from Todd Edwards (Daft Punk), Lewis Cook (Happy Meals), Marion Herbain (Veronica Falls) and engineer Misha Hering (Virginia Wing). This is pulsating disco-fied electri-fried electro-pop. Cooing sweet vocals front the sound of a disco pop holiday party on a flashing multi-coloured Butlin’s dance floor.

LP - Black Vinyl with Download.

LP+ - Limited to 400 Copies on Clear Vinyl with Download.

CD - Jewel Case with Booklet.

Featured in: Albums of the Month - May 2019