What Of It

  • Release Date: January 11th 2019
  • £7.99

Brighton punk / riot grrrl group Pussyliquor release a new seven-inch EP on Revulva Records. The What Of It EP was recorded by Marc Waterman and mixed by Oliver Wright and is the follow up to their debut Wonder EP. Featuring Lady Wank, C.U.NT. and lead single My Body My Choice, the songs were written while the band were on their degree courses with Access To Music where the five like minded souls bonded over a passion for hard-core music and even harder core feminist beliefs. Their no nonsense and in your face approach conjures up the feeling and energy of Cosey Fanni Tutti, L7 and The Slits.