Stray Cats


  • 0819873019237
  • Standard CD.
  • Release Date: May 24th 2019
  • £11.99

All revved up and red hot, The Stray Cats are back. Brian Setzer (guitar, vocals), Lee Rocker (bass, vocals) and Slim Jim Phantom (drums, vocals) - original founding members of the iconic and acclaimed American rock and roll trio - are celebrating their 40th anniversary in 2019 with a new album, titled 40. Marking their first new album in 26 years. The song titles alone - including Cat Fight (Over A Dog Like Me), Rock It Off, Mean Pickin' Mama, and Cry Danger - instantly let listeners know they’re in for a non-stop rocking time.

LP+ - 180 Gram Silver Vinyl housed in Gatefold Sleeve.

LP - 180 Gram Black Vinyl housed in Gatefold Sleeve.

CD+ - Deluxe CD. Box with CD with 2 Bonus Tracks and Stray Cats-Themed Coasters (2x), Postcard and 2 Stickers.

CD - Standard CD.