• TAYNE1
  • Clear Magenta Vinyl.
  • Release Date: October 26th 2018
  • £14.99

Tayne – a London based experimental, noise-pop outfit created by Matthew Sutton release their debut album Breathe via Strange Brew Records. The album is self produced and mastered with TJ Lipple (Xiu Xiu, St Vincent, Fugazi, Bikini Kill, MGMT). Described as “Industrial Synth Pop” Tayne’s music is an aural assault that welds moody, atmospheric vocals, punishing guitars, and overwhelming electronics, to pulsating rhythms; creating a unique listening experience.

LP - Clear Magenta Vinyl.