• bf064
  • Exclusive Rough Trade Drank Remix CD - the album chopped and screwed.
  • Release Date: March 10th 2017
  • £34.99

Rough Trade Albums of the Year 2017 No: 9

What happens when Thundercat’s opus “Drunk” is chopped and screwed by DJ Candlestick and OG Ron C from The Chopstars? You get “Drank”. And only from Rough Trade!

Thundercat teams up with Brainfeeder once again for the incredible new album Drunk. Starting off with the stargazing boogie funk of Show You The Way featuring Michael McDonald and Kenny Loggins, and featuring all all-star line-up of guest features that includes Kendrick Lamar, Flying Lotus, Kamasi Washington, Pharrell, and Wiz Khalifa. Drunk promises to be one of 2017's very greatest.

Rough Trade Exclusive: Bonus Remix CD

4x10" - Four red vinyl 10”s. 3mm spined sleeves with artworked inners and Download.

CD - Softpack with artworked booklet. Housed in a cardboard outer slipcase.

01. Rabbot Hoe (Chopnotslop Remix)
02. Drink Dat (feat. Wiz Khalifa) (Chopnotslop Remix)
03. Lava Lamp (Chopnotslop Remix)
04. Weakstyle (Chopnotslop Remix)
05. Show You The Way (feat. Michael McDonald & Kenny Loggins) (Chopnotslop Remix)
06. Where I'm Going (Chopnotslop Remix)
07. Tokyo (Chopnotslop Remix)
08. Uh Uh (Chopnotslop Remix)
09. Inferno (Chopnotslop Remix)
10. Them Changes (Chopnotslop Remix)
11. I Am Crazy (Chopnotslop Remix)
12. 3AM (Chopnotslop Remix)
13. Jethro (Chopnotslop Remix)
14. The Turn Down (feat. Pharrell) (Chopnotslop Remix)
15. Walk On By (feat. Kendrick Lamar) (Chopnotslop Remix)
16. Day & Night (Chopnotslop Remix)
17. A Fan’s Mail (Tron Song Suite II) (Chopnotslop Remix)
18. Jameel’s Space Ride (Chopnotslop Remix)
19. Captain Stupido (Chopnotslop Remix)
20. Friend Zone (Chopnotslop Remix)
21. Bus In These Streets (Chopnotslop Remix)
22. DUI (Chopnotslop Remix)
23. Blackkk (Chopnotslop Remix)
24. Drunk (Chopnotslop Remix)

Featured in: Exclusive, Albums Of The Year 2017 - Top 20, Albums of the Year