We We We

  • wwws1
  • Release Date: May 4th 2018
  • £8.99

Man Power’s Me Me Me label will soon proudly present a very special new compilation, ‘We We We’, which will see all profits donated to the vital Help Refugees charity. The release boasts 25 new and exclusive tracks from a wide range of artists both new and established including Pional, Juan Maclean, Shit Robot, Medlar, ASOK, Ian Blevins and more. As well as the full album, two limited, vinyl-only samplers will also be released, with each featuring one exclusive track that is not available anywhere digitally. This is the first. It includes tracks from Pional, Juan Maclean, Force Majeure and Edmonson. The recipient of the albums profits, Help Refugees, is the leading UK NGO in a new movement of humanitarian aid, helping to plug the gaps in services not provided to those displaced by war. The man behind the compilation’s concept is Man Power aka Geoff Kirkwood, an established producer with credits for his off kilter mix of house, disco, ambient and techno on labels like John Talabot’s Hivern Discs, ESP Institute and Jennifer Cardini’s Correspondent.