Conway Twitty

25 Number Ones

  • B002994701
  • Release Date: June 7th 2019
  • $25.99

Twenty-five #1 hits that span the career of the legendary Conway Twitty. From his earliest #1 hit, "It's Only Make Believe" a slow dancing classic to Conway's beautiful duets with another legend, Loretta Lynn. This collection includes best-loved favorites like "Hello Darlin," "You've Never Been This Far Before," "Happy Birthday Darlin," "Touch The Hand" plus many more.