Michigander

Brother Moses, Spud Canon
Thursday 19th September, 19:30

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Michigander

Fink

Friday 20th September, 20:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Fink

Ride

Signing
Saturday 21st September, 13:00

Rough Trade NYC

Entry with purchase
Ride brooklyn

Malcolm Mooney

Live + Q&A
Saturday 21st September, 14:00

Rough Trade NYC

Free entry
Img 0637

Fink

Saturday 21st September, 20:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Fink

River Whyless

The Dead Tongues
Sunday 22nd September, 19:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
River whyless tickets 09 22 19 17 5d1247b97b4cd

BANNERS

The Man Who
Monday 23rd September, 19:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Udlgr6od

The Dead South

Live + Signing
Tuesday 24th September, 18:00

Rough Trade NYC

Free entry
 dsc1115

Mat Kerekes

Shortly, Teamonade
Tuesday 24th September, 19:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Fit crop 50 50 id 604153 width 678 height 399

Love Fame Tragedy

Wednesday 25th September, 19:30

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Fit crop 50 50 id 587693 width 678 height 399

Anthony Ramos - SOLD OUT

Thursday 26th September, 19:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Fit crop 50 50 id 605998 width 678 height 399

Deidre & the Dark

Live
Thursday 26th September, 19:00

Rough Trade NYC

Free entry
Salt edit 1 7

The Replacements

Listening Party
Friday 27th September, 18:00

Rough Trade NYC

Free entry
Replacements dead man's pop %281%29

Drahla

Friday 27th September, 20:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Drahla credit sam joyce

Metronomy - SOLD OUT

Saturday 28th September, 20:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
399

Sequoyah Murray

Sunday 29th September, 19:00

Rough Trade NYC

Tickets available
Arts atl sequoyah murray by amber felix 2 e1556907156886