Kiss Of Death

  • A 46441
  • Black Vinyl.
  • Release Date: April 5th 2019
  • $25.99

Reissue of Motörhead's eighteenth studio album, Kiss Of Death, originally released in 2006.

Kiss Of Death continued the heavy, blistering sound evident on its Cameron Webb produced predecessor, Inferno. Originally released on 29th August 2006, it charted at number 4 in Germany, the band's highest position to date there. The album featured guests Mike Inez from Alice In Chains and C.C.Deville from Poison.

LP - Standard LP