• A 46453
  • Black Vinyl.
  • Release Date: April 5th 2019
  • $25.99

Reissue of Motörhead's nineteenth studio album, Motörizer, originally released in 2008.

Never before available on LP in North America! Motörizer was the first album for the band to chart in the US. The track “Rock Out” was featured as the official theme song to WWE Unforgiven.

LP - Standard LP