Flat Worms

Into The Iris

  • GOD 016 CD GOD 016
  • $11.99
  • $15.99

New Flatt Worms - Into the Iris recorded by Ty Segall available here on LP and CD.

6 new songs from Los Angeles-based Flat Worms, which feature Tim Hellman, Justin Sullivan, and Will Ivy. The Into The Iris EP follows an LP on Castle Face (s/t, 2017). Filled with anxiety and angst, Flat Worms summon perseverance in an apocalyptic era, passing through decrepit strip malls and surreal headlines. These songs were recorded by Ty Segall in his home, and are now being offered on God? Records.