The Seven Wonders of the Sea

Includes download code.

Moppy is Christopher Thomopoulos, a Detroit (by way of Chicago) producer and DJ. 606 Records presents the vinyl release album comprised of seven mini-mixes called The Seven Wonders of the Sea, a downtempo driven album that was created using mostly analog equipment. TSWOTS features a host of collaborations with artists from Chicago and Detroit.