Overnight Sensation

  • CD 38456 A 46416 B
  • $11.99
  • $25.99

Motörhead’s 13th studio album, Overnight Sensation was originally released on 15th October 1996 and saw the band revert back to a the three man line-up consisting of Lemmy, Mikkey Dee and Phil Campbell. Overnight Sensation was the first album since Ace Of Spades to feature a band photo on the cover and musically headed in a heavier style than its predecessor, Sacrifice. The album saw the band chart in Germany for the first time in years.

  • Label BMG
  • Genre Metal
  • Released 03/29/19