Step Forward Youth

  • 0054645705929 A 57059
  • Double Disc 36 Track Compilation.
  • $18.99
  • Standard Black Vinyl 12 Tracks.
  • $19.99

Punk Rock defined a generation in England and across the globe. The often unsung connection of roots reggae and the inspiration it gave to the fans and creators of punk is the topic of Step Forward Youth, a rallying cry to be your own person and the title for this 36 song retrospective of the reggae vibes that fuelled the UK’s ‘blank generation.’ It features Dennis Brown, Big Youth, Augustus Pablo, Horace Andy, Gregory Isaacs, King Tubby etc.