The Knowledge

  • IMT9696050
  • Release Date: January 10th 2018
  • $44.99

2017 release, the 15th album from the veteran British pop band led by Glenn Tilbrook and Chris Difford. The Knowledge is the follow-up to their 2015 album Cradle To The Grave. Alongside Difford and Tilbrook, the band features drummer Simon Hanson, keyboardist Stephen Large, bassist Yolanda Charles and Dirty Vegas' Steve Smith on guitar, vocals and percussion. The Knowledge is a relatively quick follow-up for the band compared to the nearly 20 years in between their Domino and Cradle... albums! Includes the single "Innocence In Paradise".