The Velvet Underground


  • B002866401
  • Translucent Blue Vinyl.
  • Release Date: June 7th 2019
  • $44.99

This definitive vinyl edition of The Velvet Underground's 'lost' fourth album, 1969, presents one cohesive collection on two LPs, with many tracks and mixes making their vinyl debut. You'll hear the original 1969 mixes of "Foggy Notion," "I'm Sticking with You," "Andy's Chest," "She's My Best Friend," "I'm Gonna Move Right In," "Ferryboat Bill," "Ocean," and "Rock and Roll", plus instrumentals of "Guess I'm Falling in Love" and alternate versions of "Hey Mr. Rain" and "Beginning to See the Light".