Various Artists

Industrial Accident: The Story of WAXTRAX! Records

  • 865899000124
  • Black Vinyl
  • Deluxe Edition. Includes 7inch + 40 page booklet.
  • Release Date: April 13th 2019
  • $39.99

Official Soundtrack for INDUSTRIAL ACCIDENT: The Story of Wax Trax! Records.
Contains unreleased, out-of-print as well as classic tracks from the label’s genre defining history.

Deluxe Edition Includes:

1. LP
2. 7" w/ Unreleased Tracks
3. Gate-Fold jacket
4. 40 page book with previously unpublished photos and comments from staff and family.