Ned's Atomic Dustbin

Ned's Atomic Dustbin is an English alternative rock band that was founded in Stourbridge, West Midlands in November 1987. After disbanding in October 1995, they reformed in 2000 and have been making music ever since.

The current members of the band include Jonn Penney on vocals, Gareth "Rat" Pring on guitar (1987-94, 2008-), Matt Cheslin on bass (1987-95, 2008-), Alex Griffin on bass and vocals, and Dan Warton on drums.

Throughout their career, Ned's Atomic Dustbin has had several former members including Wiz and Floyd who played guitar during the 1995 tour. Tracy was also a vocalist for the band from 1988 to 1989. Andy King joined as a bassist from 2000 to 2008 and Martin Warlow played guitar during the same period.


Ned's Atomic Dustbin
Product type


Release Date

Most Relevant