All Time Low

All Time Low is an alternative rock band hailing from Maryland, US. Formed in 2003, the band takes its name from lyrics in the song "Head on Collision" by New Found Glory. The current lineup consists of Alex Gaskarth on lead vocals and rhythm guitar, Jack Barakat on lead guitar and backing vocals, Rian Dawson on drums, and Zack Merrick on bass guitar and backing vocals. Former members include Chris Cortilello on bass guitar and TJ Ihle on lead guitar and backing vocals.

Known for their energetic performances and catchy pop-punk sound, All Time Low has gained a dedicated fanbase over the years. Their music resonates with fans who enjoy bands like Mayday Parade, We The Kings, Forever The Sickest Kids, Every Avenue, The Maine, Anarbor, Cute Is What We Aim For, Cartel, BOYS LIKE GIRLS, The Summer Set, The Cab, Go Radio ,We Are The In Crowd ,The All-American Rejects ,A Rocket To The Moon ,Yellowcard ,Marianas Trench ,The Academy Is..., Artist Vs Poet,and Never Shout Never.

With their signature blend of heartfelt lyrics and infectious melodies, All Time Low continues to captivate audiences worldwide with their dynamic live shows and relatable songs.


All Time Low
Product type


Release Date

Most Relevant