Skip to main content

Black Honey

Black Honey is an indie rock band hailing from Brighton, UK. Originally formed in 2012 under the name Kill Moon, the band consists of Izzy B Philips on vocals and guitar, Chris Ostler on guitar, Tommy Taylor on bass, and Alex Woodward on drums. With their unique sound and captivating performances, Black Honey has gained a loyal following in the music industry. Former member Tom Dewhurst contributed his talents as a drummer from 2014 to 2019.

Since their formation, Black Honey has been making waves with their distinct blend of rock and pop influences. Led by Izzy B Philips' powerful vocals and accompanied by intricate guitar melodies from Chris Ostler, the band's sound is both catchy and raw.

Their debut album released in 2018 received critical acclaim for its infectious hooks and honest lyrics. Known for their energetic live shows, Black Honey continues to captivate audiences around the world with their dynamic performances.


Black Honey
Product type


Release Date

Most Relevant