Skip to main content

Cypress Hill

Cypress Hill is an American hip hop group hailing from South Gate, California. They were formed in 1988 and have been making waves in the music industry ever since.

The current members of Cypress Hill include Louis "B-Real" Freese on vocals, Senen "Sen Dog" Reyes on vocals, and Eric "Eric Bobo" Correa on drums/percussion. B-Real has been with the group since its inception in 1988, while Sen Dog took a brief hiatus from 1995 to 1998 before rejoining. Eric Bobo joined the group in 1993 and has been an integral part of their sound ever since.

Although Cypress Hill has seen some changes over the years, with former member Ulpiano "Mellow Man Ace" Reyes joining briefly in 1988 and Lawrence "DJ Muggs" Muggerud leaving the group in 2004 (only to return from 2014 to 2018), they continue to create groundbreaking music that resonates with fans worldwide.


Cypress Hill
Product type


Release Date

Most Relevant