Easy Life

Easy Life is an indie pop band hailing from Leicester, England. Formed in 2017, the band consists of former members of a2204138 and Park Bench Society. With their unique blend of captivating melodies and infectious beats, Easy Life quickly gained recognition in the music scene.

In 2018, after releasing their hit single "Pockets," Easy Life caught the attention of Island Records and secured a record deal with them. The band's lineup includes Murray Matravers on vocals, synthesizer, keyboard, and trumpet; Oliver Cassidy on drums and percussion; Sam Hewitt on bass guitar, saxophone, and backing vocals; Lewis Alexander Berry on guitar; and Jordan Birtles on percussion, keyboard, and backing vocals.

With their catchy tunes and energetic performances, Easy Life has become a favorite among fans worldwide. Their talent for crafting memorable songs that seamlessly blend different genres sets them apart from other artists in the industry. Whether you're a fan of indie pop or simply appreciate good music, Easy Life is sure to captivate your ears with their infectious sound.


Easy Life
Product type


Release Date

Most Relevant