Escape the Fate

Escape the Fate is a 4-piece post-hardcore band hailing from Las Vegas, NV. They were formed in 2004 and have been making waves in the music scene ever since.

The current lineup consists of Craig Mabbitt on lead vocals, Robert Ortiz on drums and percussion, TJ Bell on rhythm guitar and backing vocals, Erik Jensen on bass and backing vocals, and Matti Hoffman on lead guitar.

Over the years, Escape the Fate has seen some changes in their lineup with past members including Carson Allen, Omar Espinosa, Ronnie Radke, Bryan "Monte" Money, Michael Money, Max Green, and Kevin "Thrasher" Gruft. However, they have continued to evolve their sound and captivate audiences with their energetic performances.


Escape the Fate
Product type


Release Date

Most Relevant